Spring Summer program are in bolded BLACK

Group 1 Group 2
July
Sun 19/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Sun 26/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
August
Sun 09/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Tue 11/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Thur 13/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Sun 16/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Tue 18/08/2020 7:00 – 8:15 8:45 – 10:00 Strathmore
Thur 20/08/2020 7:00 – 8:15 8:45 – 10:00 Strathmore
Sun 23/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore
Sun 30/08/2020 5:00 – 6:15 6:45 – 8:00 Strathmore

Don’t forget I offer Private Lessons and Player Assessmets also. Great Value!