All practises are at the Chestermere Rec Centre the times are color coded red/blue/ indicating which arena the practice is in.


Red Rink

Blue Rink

Group 1
Group 2
Group 3
1.25 hrs 1.25 hrs 1.25 hrs
April
Sun 11/04/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 18/04/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 25/04/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
May
Sun 02/05/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 09/05/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 Hug your Mom its Mothers day
Sun 16/05/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 23/05/2021
GO CAMPING, EAT BUGS, ROAST MARSHMALLOWS, ENJOY THE RAIN!!!
Sun 30/05/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
June
Sun 06/06/2021 4:45 – 6:00 6:15 – 7:30 7:45 – 9:00
Sun 13/06/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 20/06/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 Hug your Dad its FATHERS DAY!!!!!!
Sun 27/06/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
July
Sun 04/07/2021
GO CAMPING, EAT BUGS, ROAST MARSHMALLOWS, ENJOY THE SUN!!!
Sun 11/07/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 18/07/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 25/07/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
August
Sun 01/08/2021
GO CAMPING, EAT BUGS, ROAST MARSHMALLOWS, ENJOY THE HEAT!!!
Sun 08/08/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Sun 15/08/2018 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Wed 18/08/2021 5:30 – 6:45 7:00 – 8:15
Thurs 19/08/2021 7:00 – 8:15
Thurs 22/08/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45
Thurs 25/08/2021 5:30 – 6:45 7:00 – 8:15
Thurs 26/08/2021 7:00 – 8:15
Sun 29/08/2021 4:30 – 5:45 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45

Thank you and have a great season!!!!!!!!




Don’t forget I offer Private Lessons and Player Assessmets also. Great Value!