Conroy Hockey 2020 Spring Summer Schedule

All practises are at the Chestermere Rec Centre (CRCA) the times are color coded red/blue/ indicating which arena the practise is in.

Don Hartman Arena NESS 5206 68th st. NE, Calgary

Centenial Park Calgary Confederation Park 905 30 Ave. NW, Calgary

 
Red Rink

 

 
Blue Rink

 

 
MPP Room

 

 

 

Day Date     Tyke    
27.75 hours
  Novice   Atom
27.75 hours
     Peewee+     
27.75 hours
  APRIL          
Sunday 05/04/2020 5:15 – 6:30 pm  6:45 – 8:00 pm  8:15 – 9:30 pm  CRCA Red  Skills Testing
Sunday 19/04/2020 5:15 – 6:30 pm 6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm  CRCA Blue  
Sunday 26/04/2020  5:15 – 6:30 pm 6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm  CRCA Blue  
  May          
Saturday 02/05/2020 4:45 – 6:00 pm 6:15 – 7:30 pm 7:45 – 9:00 pm  CRCA Blue  
Sunday 10/05/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm 8:00 – 9:15 pm NESS   
Sunday 24/05/2020 5:15 – 6:30 pm 6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm CRCA Blue   
Sunday  31/05/2020  5:15 – 6:30 pm  6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm  CRCA Blue  
  June          
Sunday 07/06/2020 5:15 – 6:30 pm 6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm  CRCA Blue  
Sunday 14/06/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm 8:00 – 9:15 pm NESS   
FRIDAY 19/06/2020 OFF ICE WORKOUT 7:00 pm Centenial Park Calgary
Sunday 21/06/2020 2:30 – 3:45 pm 4:00 – 5:15 pm 5:30 – 6:45 pm NESS  
FRIDAY 26/06/2020 OFF ICE WORKOUT 7:00 pm Centenial Park Calgary
Sunday  28/06/2020  2:30 – 3:45 pm 4:00 – 5:15 pm  5:30 – 6:45 pm NESS   
  July          
Sunday 12/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm 8:00 – 9:15 pm NESS   
Sunday 19/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm 8:00 – 9:15 pm NESS   
Sunday 26/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm 8:00 – 9:15 pm NESS   
  August          
Thursday 06/08/2020 11:00 – 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS   
Tuesday 11/08/2020 11:00 – 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS   
Thursday 13/08/2020 11:00 – 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS   
Monday 24/08/2020 11:00 – 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS   
Wednesday 26/08/2020 11:00 – 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS   
Friday 28/08/2020 11:00- 12:30 pm 12:45 – 2:15 pm 2:30 – 4:00 pm NESS  Kid versus Parent Game 
Sunday 30/08/2020 5:15 – 6:30 pm 6:45 – 8:00 pm 8:15 – 9:30 pm CRCA Red Skills Testing 

 

 

Thank you and have a great season!!!!!!!!