Conroy Hockey 2020 Spring Summer Schedule

All practises are at the Chestermere Rec Centre (CRCA) the times are color coded red/blue/ indicating which arena the practise is in.

Don Hartman Arena NESS 5206 68th st. NE, Calgary

Centenial Park Calgary Confederation Park 905 30 Ave. NW, Calgary

 

 

Day Date GROUP 1 GROUP 2
  APRIL        
Sunday 05/04/2020 6:00 – 7:15  7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  Skills Testing
Sunday 19/04/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Sunday 26/04/2020  6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45  East Calgary  
  May        
Sunday 03/05/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Sunday 10/05/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Sunday 24/05/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Sunday  31/05/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
  June        
Sunday 07/06/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Sunday 14/06/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
FRIDAY 19/06/2020 OFF ICE WORKOUT 7:00 pm Centenial Park Calgary
Sunday 21/06/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
FRIDAY 26/06/2020 OFF ICE WORKOUT 7:00 pm Centenial Park Calgary
Sunday  28/06/2020  6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
  July        
Sunday 12/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 NESS   
Sunday 19/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm NESS   
Sunday 26/07/2020 5:00 – 6:15 pm 6:30 – 7:45 pm NESS   
  August        
Wednesday 05/08/2020 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Thursday 06/08/2020 5:45 – 7:15 East Calgary  
Sunday 09/08/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary  
Tuesday 11/08/2020 5:30 – 6:45 East Calgary  
Thursday 13/08/2020 5:45 – 7:00 East Calgary  
Sunday 16/08/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary
Sunday 23/08/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary Parent Kid Game
Sunday 30/08/2020 6:00 – 7:15 7:30 – 8:45 East Calgary Skills Testing
20 Skates 20 Skates

 

Don’t forget I offer Private Lessons and Player Assessmets also. Great Value!

 

Thank you and have a great season!!!!!!!!